ST. MARY'S COUNTY TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE

DATE: <u>April 19, 2018</u> at <u>1:00 P.M.</u>

1

Present: Lemuel Proctor; Nicky Pires, Sabrina Hecht, Melinda Lyon, Nancy Krasnesky, Kathy Arnold, Scott Anderson, Mary Ann Blankenship, George Clark, Cynthia Spalding, Jacque Fournier, Kathleen Easley, Vanessa Price, Dr. Bernice Williams, Marianne Meighen, Ciera Gnatt, Laschelle McKay

Absent: Karen Gardner, Kevin Corrigan, Bill Roberts

Case #

Motion:	To approve the Minutes for the January 19, 2018 meeting.
By:	Nicky Pires
Second:	Cynthia Spalding
For:	All in favor.
Against:	None apposed.
5	

Case # <u>2</u>

Motion:	To elect Lemuel Proctor as Vice-Chair
By:	Scott Anderson
Second:	Cynthia Spalding
For:	All in favor.
Against:	None apposed.

Case # <u>3</u>

Motion:	To elect Scott Anderson as Chair
By:	Lemuel Proctor
Second:	Cynthia Spalding
For:	All in favor.
Against:	None apposed.

Case # 4

Motion:	To adjourn the meeting at 1:39 P.M.
By:	Scott Anderson
Second:	George Clark
For:	All in favor.
Against:	None opposed.